Evo-Stik Northern Premier League Div 1 (North)
Season 2013 / 14 : Fixtures and results


Note: Although as accurate as possible, these fixtures are subject to change.

Last updated : 21/04/14. Please check Evo-Stik website for any later changes.

Date   Opponents       Result

Goalscorers

Att.
Aug 17 Sat Farsley Lge H   W 1-0 D.Smith 198
Aug 20 Tue Salford City Lge A   D 1-1 D.Smith 115
Aug 24 Sat Curzon Ashton Lge A   L 0-1 - 162
Aug 26 Mon Bamber Bridge Lge H   L 0-2 - 290
Aug 31 Sat Padiham FAC A   L 1-3 Threlfall 327
Sep 07 Sat Darlington 1883 Lge H   L 2-3 Campbell, Bakkor 575
Sep 10 Tue Mossley Lge A   D 1-1 Dykes 84
Sep 14 Sat Wakefield Lge H   L 1-2 Higgins 160
Sep 21 Sat Ossett Albion Lge A   W 2-1 Nangle 2(1p) 91
Sep 24 Tue Lancaster City Lge H   D 2-2 Mihell, Nangle (p) 212
Sep 28 Sat Kendal Town Lge A   L 0-2 - 198
Oct 01 Tue Harrogate Railway Lge H   L 0-2 - 134
Oct 05 Sat Radcliffe Borough FAT H   D 3-3 Towey 2, Bodie 174
Oct 08 Tue Radcliffe Borough FAT A   L 0-3 - 107
Oct 12 Sat Kendal Town Lge H   W 3-0 D.Smith 2, Higgins 218
Oct 15 Tue Wigan Robin Park LFA H   D 2-2* Dean, D.Smith        *lost 2-4 on penalties 94
Oct 22 Tue Northwich Victoria Lge H   W 2-0 D.Smith, Dean 181
Oct 26 Sat New Mills Lge A   L 1-2 Dean 144
Oct 29 Tue Mossley Lge H   W 3-1 Bakkor, Cartwright, D.Smith 167
Nov 02 Sat Prescot Cables Lge H   W 3-1 Dean 2, Griffiths 190
Nov 05 Tue Lancaster City Lge A   D 1-1 Bakkor (p) 154
Nov 09 Sat Ossett Town Lge H   W 3-2 Bakkor 3(2p) 203
Nov 12 Tue Radcliffe Borough ELC A   L 0-3 - 105
Nov 16 Sat Burscough Lge A   W 3-2 D.Smith, Bakkor, Dean 175
Nov 23 Sat Radcliffe Borough Lge H   W 4-0 Bakkor 2(1p), Miller, Dean 181
Nov 26 Tue Ramsbottom United Lge A   L 1-4 Dean 192
Nov 30 Sat Prescot Cables Lge A   D 2-2 Dean 2 172
Dec 07 Sat Farsley Lge A   L 1-4 Conway 154
Dec 14 Sat Salford City Lge H   D 2-2 Dean 2 194
Dec 21 Sat Cammell Laird Lge A   L 0-1 - 46
Dec 26 Thu Padiham Lge H   L 2-3 Dent, Dean 380
Dec 28 Sat Warrington Town Lge H   W 1-0 Wilkins 303
Jan 04 Sat Darlington 1883 Lge A   L 0-6 - 1016
Jan 11 Sat Ossett Albion Lge H   L 0-2 - 206
Jan 18 Sat Harrogate Railway Lge A   L 2-3 Coote, Dent 84
Jan 25 Sat Ramsbottom United Lge H   L 2-4 McNamara, Coote 373
Feb 22 Sat Wakefield Lge A   L 0-2 - 55
Feb 25 Tue New Mills Lge H   W 3-2 McLean 2, Ralph 172
Mar 01 Sat Northwich Victoria Lge A   L 0-3 - 104
Mar 08 Sat Burscough Lge H   W 4-2 Preston, Wilkins, McLean, Heap 218
Mar 15 Sat Ossett Town Lge A   L 0-2 - 158
Mar 22 Sat Cammell Laird Lge H   D 2-2 Walker, Wilkins 168
Mar 29 Sat Radcliffe Borough Lge A   L 0-1 - 146
Apr 05 Sat Warrington Town Lge A   L 0-3 - 174
Apr 12 Sat Bamber Bridge Lge A   L 0-2 - 181
Apr 19 Sat Curzon Ashton Lge H   L 0-3 - 196
Apr 21 Mon Padiham Lge A   L 0-2 - 216

The Final Table 2013 / 14

Pos   Pd W D L F A Pts
1 Curzon Ashton 42 31 6 5 92 36 99
2 Darlington 1883 42 28 6 8 101 37 90
3 Warrington Town 42 27 6 9 86 47 87
4 Bamber Bridge 42 26 5 11 81 45 83
5 Ramsbottom United * 42 25 8 9 112 57 80
6 Lancaster City 42 24 8 10 75 52 80
7 Farsley 42 21 12 9 76 51 75
8 Ossett Town 42 19 8 15 66 63 65
9 Northwich Victoria 42 16 15 11 73 52 63
10 Kendal Town 42 17 5 20 83 84 56
11 Cammell Laird 42 15 9 18 65 64 54
12 Salford City 42 15 7 20 68 80 52
13 Harrogate Railway Athletic 42 14 6 22 52 66 48
14 Burscough 42 13 9 20 58 82 48
15 Mossley 42 13 8 21 73 90 47
16 New Mills 42 12 9 21 68 95 45
17 CLITHEROE 42 12 7 23 55 81 43
18 Radcliffe Borough 42 12 7 23 57 93 43
19 Padiham 42 12 6 24 61 92 42
20 Prescot Cables 42 10 10 22 63 86 40
21 Ossett Albion 42 7 8 27 40 80 29
22 Wakefield 42 7 7 28 55 127 28

* Ramsbottom United deducted 3 points for playing an ineligible player



> Back to home page
  www.blueswayedviews.co.uk -