Evo-Stik League Div 1 (North) Season 2010 / 11 : Fixtures and results


Date   Opponents       Result

Goalscorers

Att.
Aug 21 Sat Durham City Lge A   D 1-1 D.Williams 129
Aug 24 Tue Mossley Lge H   W 5-0 Smalley, Jackson, D.Williams, T.Williams, Jones 221
Aug 28 Sat Bacup Borough FAC A   L 5-3 Jackson, D.Williams, og 101
Aug 30 Mon Salford City Lge A   W 3-2 Parillon, Brees, Devenney 153
Sep 04 Sat Skelmersdale United Lge H   D 2-2 Jackson(2) 332
Sep 07 Tue Cammell Laird Lge A   L 0-3 - 73
Sep 11 Sat Harrogate Railway Athletic Lge A   W 4-1 Smalley, Brees, Coar, Jackson 94
Sep 14 Tue Chorley Lge H   L 0-2 - 401
Sep 18 Sat Woodley Sports Lge A   W 2-0 Parillon(2) 116
Sep 21 Tue AFC Fylde Lge H   D 2-2 Parillon, T.Williams 263
Sep 25 Sat Radcliffe Borough Lge H   W 2-0 Parillon, T.Williams 236
Oct 02 Sat Leek Town FAT H   W 5-0 Jackson, D,Williams, Parillon, Brees, Roberts 242
Oct 05 Tue Ossett Albion Lge H   D 2-2 Roberts, Mayers 229
Oct 09 Sat Bamber Bridge Lge H   D 1-1 T.Williams 402
Oct 13 Tue Lancaster City ELC A   L 2-5 Jackson, Parillon 133
Oct 16 Sat Burscough FAT A   W 2-0 D.Williams, T.Williams 201
Oct 19 Tue Prescot Cables Lge A   W 2-1 D.Williams, Devenney 169
Oct 23 Sat Trafford Lge A   D 1-1 T.Williams 133
Oct 26 Tue Bamber Bridge EPC H   L 1-2 Parillon(p) 306
Oct 30 Sat Whitby Town FAT A   L 1-3 Parillon 265
Nov 06 Sat Warrington Town Lge A   W 2-0 Jackson, og 154
Nov 09 Tue Kendal Town CCT A   W 3-2 Coar, D.Williams(p), Jackson 98
Nov 13 Sat Curzon Ashton Lge H   L 0-3 - 235
Nov 16 Tue Bamber Bridge Lge A   W 2-1 Porter, Jackson 184
Nov 20 Sat Leigh Genesis Lge A   W 2-1 T.Williams, Roberts 105
Nov 23 Tue Prescot Cables Lge H   W 2-0 Porter, Parillon 176
Dec 11 Sat Witton Albion Lge A   L 0-2 - 236
Dec 14 Tue Bamber Bridge CCT H   L 2-4 D.Williams, Coar 135
Jan 01 Sat Salford City Lge H   L 4-5 Brees(2), Higgins, Porter 262
Jan 03 Mon Mossley Lge A   L 2-3 D.Williams, Kinsey 181
Jan 08 Sat Cammell Laird Lge H   D 3-3 Brees, Green, Jones 183
Jan 15 Sat Skelmersdale United Lge A   W 2-1 Parillon, Porter 223
Jan 18 Tue Wakefield Lge A   L 0-1 - 61
Jan 25 Tue Lancaster City Lge A   W 2-1 Fisher, og 177
Feb 01 Tue Durham City Lge H   W 4-1 Green(2), Parillon(2) 123
Feb 05 Sat Wakefield Lge H   L 2-3 T.Williams, Higgins(p) 215
Feb 12 Sat Chester Lge A   L 0-5 - 2513
Feb 15 Tue Harrogate Railway Ath. Lge H   D 3-3 Parillon(2(1p)), Coar 122
Feb 19 Sat Woodley Sports Lge H   L 0-1 - 197
Feb 26 Sat Radcliffe Borough Lge A   W 3-2 T.Williams(2), Doherty 134
Mar 01 Tue Chester Lge H   L 0-5 - 527
Mar 12 Sat Ossett Albion Lge A   D 1-1 Turner 105
Mar 19 Sat Trafford Lge H   L 2-3 Parillon(p), Smalley 156
Mar 26 Sat Garforth Town Lge H   D 3-3 Higgins, Coar, Turner 183
Apr 02 Sat Warrington Town Lge H   D 2-2 Parillon, Higgins 196
Apr 09 Sat Garforth Town Lge A   W 1-0 Coar 110
Apr 12 Tue AFC Fylde Lge A   W 1-0 Turner 183
Apr 16 Sat Witton Albion Lge H   W 3-1 Taylor(2), Parillon 175
Apr 18 Mon Curzon Ashton Lge A   D 0-0 - 128
Apr 22 Fri Chorley Lge A   D 1-1 Parillon 814
Apr 25 Mon Lancaster City Lge H   W 2-0 Parillon, Smalley 246
Apr 29 Fri Leigh Genesis Lge H   W 6-0 Higgins(2, 1p), Stanford, Parillon, Turner, Green 264


The Final Table 2010 / 11

Pos   Pd W D L F A Pts
1 Chester 44 29 10 5 107 36 97
2 Skelmersdale United 44 30 7 7 117 48 97
3 Chorley 44 25 11 8 87 43 86
4 Curzon Ashton 44 25 10 9 85 49 85
5 AFC Fylde 44 24 9 11 91 59 81
6 Clitheroe 44 19 13 12 82 70 70
7 Bamber Bridge 44 20 10 14 70 60 70
8 Lancaster City 44 21 5 18 80 61 68
9 Warrington Town * 44 18 16 10 70 52 67
10 Witton Albion 44 15 17 12 75 64 62
11 Woodley Sports 44 17 11 16 71 75 62
12 Salford City 44 17 11 16 68 73 62
13 Garforth Town 44 13 13 18 67 71 62
14 Trafford 44 15 7 22 73 92 52
15 Mossley 44 14 9 21 75 77 51
16 Wakefield 44 14 8 22 55 74 50
17 Durham City ** 44 13 10 21 75 92 48
18 Radcliffe Borough 44 12 12 20 60 89 48
19 Cammell Laird 44 13 8 23 66 94 47
20 Harrogate Railway Athletic 44 13 7 24 82 103 46
21 Prescot Cables 44 9 15 20 52 79 42
22 Ossett Albion *** 44 6 11 27 60 134 26
23 Leigh Genesis 44 5 8 31 39 112 23


> Back to home page
  www.blueswayedviews.co.uk -