UniBond League Div 1 Season 2004 / 05 : Fixtures and results


Date   Opponents       Result

Goalscorers

Att.
Aug 20 Sat Shepshed Dynamo Lge H   W 2-0 Hart, Jackson 234
Aug 25 Wed Ossett Albion Lge A   L 0-3 - 110
Aug 28 Sat Ilkeston Town Lge H   L 0-1 - 201
Aug 30 Mon Colwyn Bay Lge A   D 0-0 - 251
Sep 04 Sat Tow Law Town FAC H   W 6-1 Cryer(3), Barker, Todhunter(p), Stansfield 227
Sep 07 Tue Chorley Lge H   W 3-1 Stansfield, Price(p), Jackson 299
Sep 11 Sat Rocester Lge A   W 1-0 Jackson 96
Sep 14 Tue Colwyn Bay Lge H   D 0-0 - 168
Sep 18 Sat Wakefield-Emley FAC H   D 2-2 Nestor, Jackson 246
Sep 21 Tue Wakefield-Emley FAC A   D 0-0* *W 4-2 on pens (Price, Todhunter, Fagan, Barker) 108
Sep 25 Sat Kidsgrove Athletic Lge H   L 0-1 - 224
Sep 28 Tue Kendal Town Lge H   L 0-5 - 171
Oct 02 Sat Glasshought'n Welfare FAC A   L 1-2 Stansfield 123
Oct 05 Tue Chorley Lge A   L 0-2 - 165
Oct 08 Fri Kendal Town FAT H   L 1-4 Stansfield 159
Oct 12 Tue Stocksbridge PS Lge A   L 0-1 - 189
Oct 16 Sat AFC Telford United Lge A   W 2-0 McDonald, Spencer 1426
Oct 19 Tue Woodley Sports Lge A   D 2-2 Spencer, McDonald 104
Oct 23 Sat Willenhall Town Lge H   D 1-1 Jones(p) 231
Nov 02 Tue Mossley ULC A   L 0-5 - 178
Nov 06 Sat Spalding United Lge H   W 2-1 Spencer(2) 234
Nov 09 Tue Barrow MLC A   L 0-4 - 330
Nov 13 Sat North Ferriby United Lge H   W 2-1 Stansfield, Spencer 234
Nov 20 Sat Gresley Rovers Lge A   L 0-2 - 311
Nov 23 Tue Warrington Town Lge H   L 0-1 - 127
Nov 27 Sat Rossendale United Lge H   W 4-1 Cryer, Jones(p), Jackson, Fagan 255
Nov 30 Tue Mossley Lge A   L 0-2 - 190
Dec 04 Sat Eastwood Town Lge A   L 2-3 Cryer, McDonald 141
Dec 11 Sat Belper Town Lge H   L 0-1 - 205
Dec 18 Sat Belper Town UCC A   D 2-2* Jackson, Jones(p) *L 1-3 on pens (Fagan) 119
Dec 27 Mon Kendal Town Lge A   W 2-1 Cryer(2) 218
Jan 03 Mon Eastwood Town Lge H   L 0-1 - 259
Jan 08 Sat Kidsgrove Athletic Lge A   W 1-0 Cryer 137
Jan 15 Sat Brigg Town Lge A   D 1-1 Stansfield 218
Jan 22 Sat Shepshed Dynamo Lge A   L 2-4 Stansfield(2) 126
Jan 29 Sat Woodley Sports Lge H   D 1-1 Jackson 210
Feb 05 Sat Spalding United Lge A   L 0-1 - 156
Feb 19 Sat Belper Town Lge A   L 0-1 - 194
Feb 26 Sat AFC Telford United Lge H   D 1-1 Jones 421
Mar 05 Sat Ossett Albion Lge H   L 1-2 Whittingham 213
Mar 12 Sat Ilkeston Town Lge A   D 1-1 og 390
Mar 15 Tue Rossendale United Lge A   W 3-2 Cryer, Jones, Jackson 128
Mar 19 Sat Stocksbridge PS Lge H   W 2-0 Crompton(2, 1p) 181
Mar 25 Fri Willenhall Town Lge A   L 0-1 - 229
Mar 28 Mon Mossley Lge H   L 2-4 Jackson(2) 337
Apr 02 Sat Brigg Town Lge H   D 0-0 - 226
Apr 09 Sat Warrington Town Lge A   D 1-1 Crompton(p) 134
Apr 16 Sat Gresley Rovers Lge H   L 1-2 Jackson 197
Apr 23 Sat North Ferriby United Lge A   L 1-3 Reynolds 231
Apr 30 Sat Rocester Lge H   W 6-0 Cryer(4), Crompton(p), Jackson 276
> Back to home page
  www.blueswayedviews.co.uk -