NWCFL Div 1 Season 2001 / 02 : Fixtures and results


Date   Opponents       Result

Goalscorers

Att.
Aug 18 Sat Kidsgrove Athletic Lge H   L 2-3 Cryer, Todhunter 197
Aug 21 Tue Atherton LR Lge A   D 1-1 og 108
Aug 25 Sat Rossington Main FAC H   L 1-3 Whittingham 183
Aug 28 Tue Mossley Lge H   L 1-3 Fogarty 289
Sep 01 Sat Prescot Cables Lge H   L 1-2 Cryer 202
Sep 04 Tue Ramsbottom United Lge A   W 4-1 Cryer(2), Fogarty, Taylor 212
Sep 08 Sat Nantwich Town Lge H   W 4-1 Cryer, Fogarty, Reynolds, Spencer 160
Sep 11 Tue Warrington Town Lge H   L 2-4 Cowking, Cryer 183
Sep 15 Sat Mossley Lge A   W 2-1 Reynolds, Spencer 203
Sep 18 Tue Prescot Cables Lge A   W 1-0 Spencer 150
Sep 22 Sat Newcastle Town Lge A   W 2-1 Reynolds, Hart 56
Sep 25 Tue Fleetwood Freeport Lge A   W 1-0 Fogarty 90
Sep 29 Sat St Helens Town Lge H   W 2-1 Aspinwall, Stewart 316
Oct 06 Sat Abbey Hey Lge A   D 1-1 Stewart 72
Oct 09 Tue Flixton Lge H   W 3-2 Spencer(2), Reynolds 149
Oct 13 Sat Winsford United Lge H   W 3-1 Reynolds(2), Stewart 240
Oct 15 Mon Curzon Ashton Lge A   L 0-1 - 142
Oct 27 Sat Glossop NE Lge H   W 1-0 Spencer 170
Oct 30 Tue Atherton Colls Lge H   W 2-1 Spencer(2) 154
Nov 03 Sat St Helens Town LgeC A   L 0-3 - 158
Nov 10 Sat Nelson FAV H   D 1-1 Reynolds 260
Nov 14 Wed Nelson FAV A   W 3-1 og, Fogarty, Reynolds 302
Nov 17 Sat Newcastle Town Lge H   D 1-1 Whittingham 170
Nov 20 Tue Radcliffe Borough LanC H   W 2-0 Spencer(2) 185
Nov 24 Sat Congleton Lge A   D 4-4 Cryer(2), Stewart(2) 153
Dec 04 Tue Woodley Sports Lge A   L 1-2 Jones 82
Dec 08 Sat Cogenhoe United FAV A   W 5-1 Spencer(3), Cryer, Stewart 150
Dec 15 Sat Salford City Lge A   D 0-0 - 95
Dec 29 Sat St Helens Town Lge A   W 2-0 Aspinwall, Spencer 175
Jan 08 Tue Bacup Borough LanC H   W 3-0 Cryer(2), Jones 136
Jan 19 Sat Abingdon Town FAV A   W 3-0 Cryer(2),Whittingham 220
Feb 09 Sat Arlesey Town FAV A   W 3-0 Spencer, Greenwood, Reynolds 603
Feb 14 Thu Ramsbottom United LanC A   W 2-0 Spencer, Aspinwall 153
Feb 16 Sat Skelmersdale United Lge H   L 0-2 - 204
Feb 23 Sat Glossop NE Lge A   W 2-1 Stewart, Spencer 105
Mar 02 Sat Whitley Bay FAV H   L 1-2 Sculpher 646
Mar 05 Tue Flixton Lge A   D 1-1 Whittingham 65
Mar 07 Thu Atherton LR Lge H   W 3-0 Stewart, Spencer, Jackson 120
Mar 09 Sat Winsford United Lge A   D 1-1 Fogarty 114
Mar 12 Tue Barrow LanC A   L 0-3 - 612
Mar 14 Thu Curzon Ashton Lge H   D 1-1 Spencer 109
Mar 16 Sat Maine Road Lge H   W 1-0 og 189
Mar 23 Sat Skelmersdale United Lge A   W 3-2 Cowking(2), Stewart 118
Mar 26 Tue Fleetwood Freeport Lge H   L 0-1 - 186
Mar 30 Sat Abbey Hey Lge H   W 7-0 Stewart(2), Whittingham(2), Fogarty, Cowking, Aspinwall 180
Apr 01 Mon Great Harwood Town Lge A   W 2-1 Whittingham, Cowking 212
Apr 03 Wed Ramsbottom United Lge H   D 0-0 - 150
Apr 06 Sat Congleton Lge H   W 3-1 Cowking, Cryer, Jones 182
Apr 09 Tue Nantwich Town Lge A   L 0-2 - 102
Apr 11 Thu Woodley Sports Lge H   W 3-0 Cowking, Whittingham, Cryer 111
Apr 13 Sat Kidsgrove Athletic Lge A   L 0-3 - 240
Apr 16 Tue Maine Road Lge A   W 3-1 Cowking, Fogarty, Cryer 60
Apr 25 Thu Atherton Colls Lge A   D 0-0 - 40
Apr 27 Sat Great Harwood Town Lge H   W 1-0 og 221
Apr 29 Mon Salford City Lge H   L 1-2 Rishton 77
May 01 Wed Warrington Town Lge A   L 0-3 - 86
> Back to home page
  www.blueswayedviews.co.uk -