Evo-Stik Northern Premier League Div 1 (North)
Season 2017 / 18 : fixtures and results


Note: Although as accurate as possible, these fixtures are subject to change.

Last updated : 28/04/18. Please check Evo-Stik website for any later changes.

Date   Opponents       Result

Goalscorers

Att.
Aug 12  Sat Droylsden Lge H   W 2-0 Gonzales, Willoughby 256
Aug 15  Tue Glossop North End Lge A   L 0-2 - 314
Aug 20 Sun Pickering Town FAC A   W 2-1 Crankshaw, Bolton 133
Aug 26  Sat Scarborough Athletic Lge H   L 0-4 - 365
Aug 28 Mon Kendal Town Lge A   D 1-1 Willoughby 139
Sep 02 Sat Kidsgrove Athletic FAC A   L 2-3 Willoughby, Crankshaw 156
Sep 05 Tue Colne ELC A   L 0-2 - 130
Sep 09 Sat Goole Lge A   W 2-1 Newby, Willoughby 128
Sep 12 Tue Skelmersdale United Lge A   W 4-1 Willoughby(2), Crankshaw, Ellison 99
Sep 16 Sat Colwyn Bay Lge H   L 1-3 Newby 256
Sep 19 Tue Bamber Bridge Lge H   L 0-3 - 334
Sep 23 Sat South Shields Lge A   L 1-4 Newby 1726
Sep 26 Tue Ramsbottom United Lge H   W 4-3 Willoughby(2+1p), Newby 246
Sep 30 Sat Mossley Lge H   D 1-1 Willoughby 225
Oct 03 Tue Trafford Lge A   L 1-3 Willoughby 172
Oct 07 Sat Colne FAT H   W 3-0 Rowlands, Willoughby, Carroll 398
Oct 14 Sat Atherton Collieries Lge H   W 1-0 Willoughby 343
Oct 21 Sat Prescot Cables Lge A   L 2-3 og, Russell 285
Oct 28 Sat Altrincham FAT A   L 0-3 - 517
Nov 04 Sat Ossett Town Lge H   D 2-2 West. Carroll 287
Nov 11 Sat Tadcaster Albion Lge A   L 1-3 West 352
Nov 14 Tue Ashton Athletic LFA A   W 3-0 Willoughby(p), Newby(p), West 83
Nov 18 Sat Hyde United Lge H   W 2-0 Willoughby(2) 303
Nov 25 Sat Ossett Albion Lge H   W 4-1 Willoughby(2p), Brady, Newby 293
Dec 02 Sat Radcliffe Borough Lge A   W 2-1 Newby, Ellison 129
Dec 05 Tue Radcliffe Borough LFA H   W 4-0 Byrnes(2), Newby, Willoughby 125
Dec 23 Sat Glossop North End Lge H   W 4-1 Willoughby(2), Dent, Newby 326
Dec 26 Tue Colne Lge A   W 6-0 West(2), Newby(2), Carroll, Willoughby(p) 285
Dec 30 Sat Scarborough Athletic Lge A   L 1-4 Carroll 1001
Jan 01 Mon Kendal Town Lge H   W 3-0 Newby(2), Willoughby 242
Jan 06 Sat Atherton Collieries Lge A   W 5-2 West(2), Newby(2), Willoughby(p) 219
Jan 13 Sat Prescot Cables Lge H   L 1-3 Newby 311
Jan 20 Sat Ossett Town Lge A   D 2-2 Newby(1+1p) 174
Jan 23 Tue Droylsden Lge A   W 3-0 Carroll, Willoughby, Newby 144
Jan 27 Sat Tadcaster Albion Lge H   L 0-1 - 261
Feb 03 Sat Hyde United Lge A   L 0-4 - 435
Feb 17 Sat South Shields Lge H   L 0-1 - 521
Feb 21 Wed Charnock Richard LFA N   D 0-0* *Won 5-4 on pens 233
Mar 10 Sat Brighouse Town Lge H   W 3-2 Mitchell, Egan, Willoughby 233
Mar 13 Tue Mossley Lge A   W 3-1 Willoughby(2), Brady 161
Mar 17 Sat Ossett Albion Lge A   L 0-3 - 140
Mar 20 Tue Trafford Lge H   D 1-1 Egan 175
Mar 24 Sat Radcliffe Borough Lge H   L 0-2 - 294
Apr 07 Sat Ramsbottom United Lge A   L 0-1 - 163
Apr 10 Tue Bamber Bridge Lge A   L 1-2 Rowlands 202
Apr 14 Sat Goole Lge H   L 1-2 Willoughby(p) 222
Apr 16 Mon Brighouse Town Lge A   L 0-2 - 167
Apr 21 Sat Colwyn Bay Lge A   L 1-5 Churchman 241
Apr 23 Mon Chorley LFA N   L 2-3 Willoughby, West 828
Apr 26 Thu Colne Lge H   L 1-3 Willoughby 270
Apr 28 Sat Skelmersdale United Lge H   D 2-2 Dent(2) 250
                 


Note: Although as accurate as possible, these fixtures are subject to change.

> Back to home page
  www.blueswayedviews.co.uk -