Northern Premier League West Division
Season 2021 / 22 : fixtures and results


Note: Although as accurate as possible, these fixtures are subject to change.

Last updated : 21/11/21. Please check league website for any later changes.

Date   Opponents       Result

Goalscorers

Att.
Aug 14  Sat 1874 Northwich Lge H   D 2-2 Gonzales, Lonsdale(p) 441
Aug 17  Tue Prescot Cables Lge A   W 3-2 Connelly, Priestley, Gonzales 497
Aug 22 Sun Northwich Victoria FAC A   W 2-1 Dent(2) 304
Aug 25  Wed Bootle Lge H   W 7-1 Priestley(2), Wilkins(2), Baker, Lonsdale(p), Dent 422
Aug 28 Sat Glossop North End Lge A   W 2-0 Priestley, Gonzales 252
Aug 30  Mon Workington Lge H   L 0-2 - 675
Sep 04 Sat City of Liverpool FAC A   L 0-1 - 227
Sep 07 Tue City of Liverpool Lge A   W 4-0 Gonzales, Burke, Baker, Lonsdale(p) 232
Sep 11 Sat Runcorn Linnets Lge H   L 1-2 Dent 550
Sep 15 Wed Marine Lge H   W 2-0 Gonzales, Dent 558
Sep 18 Sat Kendal Town Lge A   W 2-1 Priestley, Clarke 160
Sep 25 Sat Leek Town Lge H   L 0-2 - 452
Oct 02 Sat Kidsgrove Athletic Lge H   L 1-2 Lonsdale 421
Oct 09 Sat Liversedge FAT H   D 1-1* Lonsdale(p)                  * Lost 9-10 on penalties 583
Oct 16 Sat Mossley Lge A   D 0-0 - 421
Oct 23 Sat Widnes Lge H   W 2-1 Clarke, Burke 573
Nov 06 Sat Warrington Rylands Lge A   D 2-2 Gonzales, McKenna 276
Nov 13 Sat Market Drayton Town Lge H   W 4-0 Gonzales(2), Clarke, Burke 609
Nov 17 Wed Atherton Collieries LFA H   L 2-3 Connelly, McKenna 381
Nov 20 Sat Newcastle Town Lge A   W 1-0 Burke 121
Nov 27 Sat Trafford Lge H   W 1-0 Priestley 648
Dec 04 Sat Ramsbottom United Lge A  
Dec 11 Sat Prescot Cables Lge H        
Dec 18 Sat 1874 Northwich Lge A  
Dec 27 Mon Colne Lge H        
Jan 01 Sat Workington Lge A  
Jan 08 Sat Kidsgrove Athletic Lge A  
Jan 15 Sat Leek Town Lge A  
Jan 22 Sat Mossley Lge H        
Jan 29 Sat Widnes Lge A  
Feb 05 Sat Warrington Rylands Lge H        
Feb 07 Mon Market Drayton Town Lge A  
Feb 19 Sat Marine Lge A  
Feb 26 Sat Kendal Town Lge H        
Mar 12 Sat Runcorn Linnets Lge A  
Mar 19 Sat City of Liverpool Lge H        
Mar 26 Sat Trafford Lge A  
Apr 02 Sat Newcastle Town Lge H        
Apr 09 Sat Bootle Lge A  
Apr 16 Sat Glossop North End Lge H        
Apr 18 Mon Colne Lge A  
Apr 23 Sat Ramsbottom United Lge H        
                 
                 


Note: Although as accurate as possible, these fixtures are subject to change.

> Back to home page
  www.blueswayedviews.co.uk -