BetVictor Northern Premier League North West Division
Season 2019 / 20 : fixtures and results


Note: Although as accurate as possible, these fixtures are subject to change.

Last updated : 20/10/19. Please check the BetVictor website for any later changes.

Date   Opponents       Result

Goalscorers

Att.
Aug 10 Sat 1874 Northwich FAC H   L 1-2 Cummins 386
Aug 17 Sat Brighouse Town Lge H   D 0-0 - 302
Aug 20 Tue Prescot Cables Lge A   D 2-2 Tanner, Gaul 390
Aug 24 Sat Kendal Town Lge A   W 2-1 Gaul(p), Pond 97
Aug 26 Mon Colne Lge H   L 0-2 - 524
Aug 31 Sat Trafford Lge A   W 2-0 Gaul(p), Darr 263
Sep 07 Sat Prescot Cables Lge H   L 1-2 Gaul(p) 332
Sep 10 Tue Ramsbottom United Lge A   L 0-2 - 217
Sep 14 Sat Runcorn Linnets Lge H   D 4-4 Watkinson(2), Russell, Cummins 334
Sep 21 Sat City of Liverpool Lge A   L 0-3 - 352
Sep 24 Tue Workington Lge H   W 2-0 Russell, Lonsdale 301
Sep 28 Sat Sheffield FAT H   W 2-1 O'Neil, Gaul 272
Oct 05 Sat Pickering Town Lge A   W 3-2 Gaul(2), Cummins 152
Oct 12 Sat Prescot Cables FAT H   L 0-3 - 395
Oct 19 Sat Kendal Town Lge H   W 2-0 Carney, Gaul(p) 334
Oct 26 Sat Ramsbottom United Lge H        
Nov 02 Sat Droylsden Lge H        
Nov 06 Wed Atherton Collieries LFA H        
Nov 16 Sat Tadcaster Albion Lge H        
Nov 23 Sat Marske United Lge A  
Nov 30 Sat Ossett United Lge H        
Dec 07 Sat Marine Lge H        
Dec 14 Sat Pontefract Collieries Lge A  
Dec 21 Sat Brighouse Town Lge A  
Dec 26 Thu Widnes Lge H        
Jan 01 Wed Colne Lge A  
Jan 11 Sat Mossley Lge A  
Jan 18 Sat Pickering Town Lge H        
Jan 25 Sat Dunston Lge A  
Feb 01 Sat Pontefract Collieries Lge H        
Feb 15 Sat Runcorn Linnets Lge H  
Feb 29 Sat Workington Lge A  
Mar 14 Sat Droylsden Lge A  
Mar 28 Sat Tadcaster Albion Lge A  
Apr 04 Sat City of Liverpool Lge H        
Apr 11 Sat Trafford Lge H        
Apr 13 Mon Widnes Lge A  
Apr 18 Sat Ossett United Lge A  
Apr 25 Sat Marske United Lge H        
tba ? Dunston Lge H        
tba ? Mossley Lge H        
tba ? Marine BLC A   Integro League Cup 1st Round
tba ? Marine Lge A  
                 


Note: Although as accurate as possible, these fixtures are subject to change.

> Back to home page
  www.blueswayedviews.co.uk -