BetVictor Northern Premier League North West Division
Season 2019 / 20 : fixtures and results


Note: Although as accurate as possible, these fixtures are subject to change.

Last updated : 24/08/19. Please check the BetVictor website for any later changes.

Date   Opponents       Result

Goalscorers

Att.
Aug 10 Sat 1874 Northwich FAC H   L 1-2 Cummins 386
Aug 17 Sat Brighouse Town Lge H   D 0-0 - 302
Aug 20 Tue Prescot Cables Lge A   D 2-2 Tanner, Gaul 390
Aug 24 Sat Kendal Town Lge A   W 2-1 Gaul (p), Pond 97
Aug 26 Mon Colne Lge H        
Aug 31 Sat Trafford Lge A  
Sep 03 Tue Mossley Lge H        
Sep 10 Tue Ramsbottom United Lge A  
Sep 14 Sat Runcorn Linnets Lge H        
Sep 21 Sat Marine Lge A  
Sep 24 Tue Workington Lge H        
Sep 28 Sat Sheffield FAT H     FA Trophy Extra Preliminary Round  
Oct 05 Sat Pickering Town Lge A  
Oct 12 Sat Prescot Cables (provisional *) FAT H     FA Trophy Preliminary Round (*for winners of Sep 28 match)  
Nov 02 Sat Droylsden Lge H        
Nov 09 Sat City of Liverpool Lge A  
Nov 16 Sat Tadcaster Albion Lge H        
Nov 23 Sat Marske United Lge A  
Nov 30 Sat Ossett United Lge H        
Dec 07 Sat Marine Lge H        
Dec 14 Sat Pontefract Collieries Lge A  
Dec 21 Sat Brighouse Town Lge A  
Dec 26 Thu Widnes Lge H        
Jan 01 Wed Colne Lge A  
Jan 04 Sat Prescot Cables Lge H        
Jan 11 Sat Mossley Lge A  
Jan 18 Sat Pickering Town Lge H        
Jan 25 Sat Dunston Lge A  
Feb 01 Sat Pontefract Collieries Lge H        
Feb 15 Sat Runcorn Linnets Lge H  
Feb 22 Sat Ramsbottom United Lge H        
Feb 29 Sat Workington Lge H  
Mar 14 Sat Droylsden Lge A  
Mar 21 Sat Kendal Town Lge H        
Mar 28 Sat Tadcaster Albion Lge A  
Apr 04 Sat City of Liverpool Lge H        
Apr 11 Sat Trafford Lge H        
Apr 13 Mon Widnes Lge A  
Apr 18 Sat Ossett United Lge A  
Apr 25 Sat Marske United Lge H        
tba ? Dunston Lge H     postponed due to FA Trophy tie  
                 


Note: Although as accurate as possible, these fixtures are subject to change.

> Back to home page
  www.blueswayedviews.co.uk -